Invite-only

Focus region:

Global

Unlocking New Revenue Streams through DERs - with BCPG

August 4, 2021

7:00 am PST /

10:00 am EST /

3:00 pm BST /

4:00pm CEST

Register here

About this event

In accelerating the transition to the clean-energy future, Distributed Energy Resources (DERs) hold the promise to curb carbon emissions, shore up the distribution sector and unlock new revenue for owners. But DERs come with new problems; how do we make sure they are an irresistible solution?

Take an exclusive deep-dive into T77, a project lauded by the Global Economic Forum. Learn from BCPG and other roundtable participants how both new and existing precincts can be brought together in a local energy market for mutual benefit. Explore how an energy marketplace can increase utility bill savings, marketing budget, talent retention, and overall ROI.