Open registration

Focus region:

Global

State of Play briefing: August

August 11, 2021

See times below

Register here

Let us help you keep your finger on the pulse of the rapidly changing energy and commodities trading space. At each briefing, we will summarise the advances of the past month across technology, regulation, and use cases and offer our analysis of the trends and a sneak peak at what may be around the corner. Substantial time will be  dedicated to Q&A. All sessions are recorded and available online afterwards. 

Watch our previous State of Play briefing from July here: https://youtu.be/Iff7gXbJ2bw

We run two sessions to accommodate time zones in Asia Pacific and US and EU. Please register for your timezone.

APAC:  Register here

10:30am IST / 1pm AWST / 2pm JST / 3pm AEST

US and EU: Register here

7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST